Reporting Or Blocking On Tinder app (Things To Know) – What are the ramifications of banning and reporting someone on Tinder?
When you block someone on Tinder, they no longer have access to your profile, and you no longer have access to theirs. Tinder, in essence, bans the two of you from viewing each other’s profiles in the app.
This is an excellent strategy to keep an ex or a family from discovering you on this dating app. Tinder does not warn users when they are blocked.
You may ban someone on Tinder in two ways: by importing that person’s contact information from your phone’s address book or by manually inputting that person’s contact information.
When you report someone, he or she will be removed from your list of matches, and you will be removed from his or her list of matches, as well as all of your information.
If you have a poor experience following a match, you may also report it, generally when he sends you a message that you find offensive, such as a naked photo or harmful links he provided, and so on. In this situation, the individual may be barred from using Tinder.
Leave a Reply